Legal Notice & Privacy Policy

banner-impressum

Legal Notice

JKDV-Systeme GmbH
Bahnstraße 34
25451 Quickborn
Germany
Phone +49 4106 6205-0
Fax +49 4106 6205-10
E-Mail info@jkdv.de
Chief executive/managing director: Axel Kamann

Commercial Register HRB 5035
Local Court Pinneberg
VAT ID. DE812956584


Disclaimer
Despite careful examination we cannot guarantee for the correctness of the information contained on our website. We are also not liable for the content of the links on our site. Only the operator of these sites is responsible for their content.


Copyright notices
Responsible according to the German press law and for the journalistic and editorial content is: Axel Kamann


Photo credits Adobe Stock:
Maritime Navigation Instruments © Tomasz Zajda
Geisterflughafen BER © Karsten Volkmer
Closed watertight door in a ship © Chinnakrit
forklift handling the container box packed up transport trucks © cat027
Ship building inside of shipyard © icarmen13
Ship captain control room © deaw59

Photo credits IStock:
Eine Kreuzfahrt © Rhoberazzi

Additional photographic material
All other images were taken from a royalty-free image database (www.pexels.com, www.pixbay.de) but wherever possible, we use our own photos.

DATA PROTECTION

For the access to the internet services of JKDV-Systeme GmbH


Responsible for the privacy in our house is
Sonja Holz
c/o JK DV-Systeme GmbH
Bahnstraße 34
25451 Quickborn
E-Mail: datenschutz@jkdv.de
If you have questions about privacy issues, feel free to contact us.


We would like to inform you that each access to our website is stored in a log file. The following data are stored:

  • Name of the accessed file
  • Date and time of access
  • Transferred data volume
  • Notification whether the access was successful or which errors have occurred
  • Anonymised IP address

The stored data will only be evaluated for the optimisation of the internet services. A transfer to third parties, for commercial or non-commercial purposes, does not take place. If you do not want us to store a unique web analysis cookie for the duration of your visit on our website in order to enable us to collect and analyse various statistical data, please click on this link and clear the check box..


Contact form
If you contact us via e-mail or contact form, the information provided by you will be stored for the purpose of processing the enquiry and for possible follow-up questions.


Deletion or blocking of data
We adhere to the principles of data avoidance and data economy. We therefore only store your personal data for as long as it is necessary to achieve the purposes stated here or as provided for in the various storage periods specified by the legislator. After the respective purpose or expiry of these periods, the corresponding data will be blocked or deleted as a matter of routine and in accordance with legal regulations.


LINKS TO YOUR SOCIAL NETWORKS


Google Plus

Our website uses the "+1" button of the social network Google Plus, which is operated by Google Inc, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, United States (»Google«). When you visit a website on our Internet presence with a Google "+1" button, your browser establishes a direct connection to Google's servers. The content of the "+1" button is transmitted by Google directly to your browser and integrated into the website. We therefore have no influence on the amount of data Google collects via the button, but we assume that your IP address will also be saved. Details on how Google "+1" handles your data and on your rights and setting options to protect your personal data can be found in Google's "+1" data protection information: Buttons Policy


If you are a user of this social network and do not want it to collect data about you via our website and link to your stored membership data, you have to log out of this network.


Google reCAPTCHA

To ensure sufficient security in the transmission of form data, we use the service of the company Google Inc reCAPTCHA. The service is used to check whether the entry is made by a person or, for an improper purpose, through machine and automated processing. It also includes sending the IP address and any other data to Google required by Google to provide the reCAPTCHA service. This is subject to the deviating data protection regulations of Google Inc. For more information about Google Inc.'s privacy policy, please visit Google Privacy Policy & Terms of Use.


Cookies
The JKDV website partly uses so-called cookies. Cookies do not cause any damage to your computer and do not carry viruses. They are intended to make our website more user-friendly, effective and secure. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer and saved by your browser. Most of the cookies we use are so-called »session cookies«. They are automatically deleted at the end of your visit. Other cookies remain stored on your device until you delete them. These cookies enable us to recognize your browser the next time you visit our website. You can set your browser in a way that you are informed about the placement of cookies, allow them only in individual cases, exclude the acceptance of cookies for certain cases or in general, and activate the automatic deletion of cookies when closing the browser. When cookies are deactivated, the functionality of this website may be restricted.


Twitter
The Twitter link included on our site is not integrated via a so-called Twitter social plugin. The integrated Twitter logo contains only an HTTP link to our Twitter page. When you visit our site, no direct connection to Twitter servers is being made.


Links to other websites
The online offer contains links to other websites (so-called external links). We have no influence on whether the operators of other websites comply with the data protection regulations.


Your rights to information, correction, blocking, deletion and objection
You have the right to obtain information about your personal data stored by us at any time. You also have the right to correct, block or, apart from the mandatory data storage for business transactions, delete your personal data. Please refer to the office mentioned above in the contact section.


To ensure that data can be blocked at any time, this data must be kept in a lock file for control purposes. You can also demand the deletion of the data, as far as no legal archiving obligation does exist. If such an obligation exists, we will block your data upon request. You can change or revoke your consent by giving us appropriate notice with effect for the future.


Changes to our privacy policy
We reserve the right to occasionally adapt this privacy policy to ensure that it always complies with current legal requirements or to implement changes to our services in the privacy policy, e.g. when introducing new services. The new data protection declaration then applies for your next visit.

Impressum & Datenschutz

banner-impressum

Impressum

JKDV-Systeme GmbH
Bahnstraße 34
25451 Quickborn
Telefon +49 4106 6205-0
Fax +49 4106 6205-10
E-Mail info@jkdv.de
Geschäftsführer: Axel Kamann

Handelsregister HRB 5035
Amtsgericht Pinneberg
USt-ID Nr. DE812956584


Haftungsausschluss
Trotz sorgfältiger Prüfung können wir für die Richtigkeit der auf unserer Website enthaltenen Informationen keine Gewähr übernehmen. Auch für die auf unserer Seite vorhandenen Links haften wir nicht für dessen Inhalt. Für den Inhalt dieser Seiten ist ausschließlich der Betreiber verantwortlich.


Urheberrechtliche Hinweise
(V.i.S.d.P.)Verantwortlich für den journalistisch-redaktionellen Inhalt ist: Axel Kamann


Bildnachweis Adobe Stock:
Maritime Navigation Instruments © Tomasz Zajda
Geisterflughafen BER © Karsten Volkmer
Closed watertight door in a ship © Chinnakrit
forklift handling the container box packed up transport trucks © cat027
Ship building inside of shipyard © icarmen13
Ship captain control room © deaw59

Bildnachweis IStock:
Eine Kreuzfahrt © Rhoberazzi

Weiteres Bildmaterial
Alle weiteren Bilder stammen von einer kostenlosen Bilddatenbank für lizenzfreie Fotos (www.pexels.com, www.pixbay.de) aber wo immer möglich, verwenden wir eigene Aufnahmen.

Datenschutz

Für Zugriffe auf das Internetangebot der JKDV-Systeme GmbH


Wir möchten Sie darauf hinweisen, dass jeder Ihrer Zugriffe auf unser Internetangebot in einer Protokolldatei gespeichert wird. Darin werden folgende Daten gespeichert:

  • Name der abgerufenen Datei
  • Datum und Uhrzeit des Abrufs
  • übertragene Datenmenge
  • Meldung, ob der Abruf erfolgreich war, bzw. welche Fehler aufgetreten sind
  • anonymisierte IP-Adresse

Die gespeicherten Daten werden nur zur Optimierung des Internetangebotes ausgewertet. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte, zu kommerziellen oder nichtkommerziellen Zwecken, findet nicht statt. Wenn Sie für den Zeitraum Ihres Besuches auf unserer Webseite nicht zulassen möchten, dass wir einen eindeutigen Webanalyse-Cookie ablegen, um uns die Erfassung und Analyse verschiedener statistischer Daten zu ermöglichen, klicken Sie bitte auf diesen Link und deaktivieren das Kontrollkästchen.


Kontaktformular
Treten Sie per E-Mail oder Kontaktformular mit uns in Kontakt, werden die von Ihnen gemachten Angaben zum Zwecke der Bearbeitung der Anfrage sowie für mögliche Anschlussfragen gespeichert.


Löschung bzw. Sperrung der Daten
Wir halten uns an die Grundsätze der Datenvermeidung und Datensparsamkeit. Wir speichern Ihre personenbezogenen Daten daher nur so lange, wie dies zur Erreichung der hier genannten Zwecke erforderlich ist oder wie es die vom Gesetzgeber vorgesehenen vielfältigen Speicherfristen vorsehen. Nach Fortfall des jeweiligen Zweckes bzw. Ablauf dieser Fristen werden die entsprechenden Daten routinemäßig und entsprechend den gesetzlichen Vorschriften gesperrt oder gelöscht.


Verlinkung zu Ihren sozialen Netzwerken


Google Plus

Unser Internetauftritt verwendet die »+1«-Schaltfläche des sozialen Netzwerkes Google Plus, welches von der Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, United States betrieben wird (»Google«). Wenn Sie eine Webseite unseres Internetauftritts aufrufen, die eine Google »+1«-Schaltfläche besitzt, baut Ihr Browser eine direkte Verbindung mit den Servern von Google auf. Der Inhalt der »+1«-Schaltfläche wird von Google direkt an Ihren Browser übermittelt und von diesem in die Webseite eingebunden. Wir haben daher keinen Einfluss auf den Umfang der Daten, die Google mit der Schaltfläche erhebt, gehen jedoch davon aus, dass Ihre IP-Adresse mit erfasst wird. Details zum Umgang mit Ihren Daten durch Google »+1« sowie zu Ihren Rechten und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten können Sie den Datenschutzhinweisen von Google »+1« entnehmen: Buttons Policy


Wenn Sie ein Mitglied dieses sozialen Netzwerkes sind und nicht möchten, dass dieses über unseren Internetauftritt Daten über Sie sammelt und mit Ihren gespeicherten Mitgliedsdaten verknüpft, müssen Sie sich aus dem Netzwerk ausloggen.


Cookies
Die JKDV-Website verwendet teilweise so genannte Cookies. Cookies richten auf Ihrem Rechner keinen Schaden an und enthalten keine Viren. Sie dienen dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt werden und die Ihr Browser speichert. Die meisten der von uns verwendeten Cookies sind so genannte »Session-Cookies«. Sie werden nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht. Andere Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Diese Cookies ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen. Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert werden und Cookies nur im Einzelfall erlauben, die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschließen sowie das automatische Löschen der Cookies beim Schließen des Browser aktivieren. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität dieser Website eingeschränkt sein.


Twitter
Der auf unserer Seite eingebundene Twitter-Link ist nicht über ein sog. Twitter Social Plugin eingebunden. Die eingebundene Twitter-Grafik enthält lediglich eine HTTP-Verknüpfung zu unserer Twitter-Seite. Bei dem Aufruf unserer Seite wird also keine direkte Verbindung mit den Servern von Twitter hergestellt.


Links zu anderen Webseiten
Das Online-Angebot enthält Links zu anderen Websites (sog. externe Links). Wir haben keinen Einfluss darauf, dass die Betreiber anderer Websites die Datenschutzbestimmungen einhalten.


Ihre Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Sperre, Löschung und Widerspruch Sie haben das Recht, jederzeit Auskunft über Ihre bei uns gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu erhalten. Ebenso haben Sie das Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder, abgesehen von der vorgeschriebenen Datenspeicherung zur Geschäftsabwicklung, Löschung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten. Bitte wenden Sie sich dazu an die oben im Impressum genannte Stelle.


Damit eine Sperre von Daten jederzeit berücksichtigt werden kann, müssen diese Daten zu Kontrollzwecken in einer Sperrdatei vorgehalten werden. Sie können auch die Löschung der Daten verlangen, soweit keine gesetzliche Archivierungsverpflichtung besteht. Soweit eine solche Verpflichtung besteht, sperren wir Ihre Daten auf Wunsch.

Sie können Änderungen oder den Widerruf einer Einwilligung durch entsprechende Mitteilung an uns mit Wirkung für die Zukunft vornehmen.


Änderung unserer Datenschutzbestimmungen
Wir behalten uns vor, diese Datenschutzerklärung gelegentlich anzupassen, damit sie stets den aktuellen rechtlichen Anforderungen entspricht oder um Änderungen unserer Leistungen in der Datenschutzerklärung umzusetzen, z. B. bei der Einführung neuer Services. Für Ihren erneuten Besuch gilt dann die neue Datenschutzerklärung.