Software

Automatisierung

Software development

Do your business processes demand more than a standard industry solution could provide?

Software solutions are meanwhile performing well in most industries; they are highly adaptable and often provide a good basis for mapping business processes. But it happens time and again that a business idea breaks new ground to set itself apart from the competition. Faster and better adapted business processes should create a competitive advantage, the connection of service providers or customers should improve speed or customer loyalty via automated processes.
As a consequence, processes are more reliable against manual errors, especially in the case of a large number of similar processes. This is where individual software comes into play. We advise, analyse requirements, implement these with current database systems and programming tools and are also ready to monitor ongoing operations.

Software Projects

The automation of data transfer at the interfaces between systems leads to competitive advantages.

Kaufmänische Software

SelectLine

Commercial software

Commercial processes perfectly represented in the trade and adapted to your needs and products - this is done with SelectLine, a product from Germany for local needs: inventory management and accounting, compatible with the important standards.

Werkzeug zur Automatisierung

PDFMixer

Tool for automation

PDF files are the document format with the greatest compatibility and distribution. With the PDFMixer we design document workflows for the fast and reliable processing of PDF files.

Dateitransfer

F/X-Server

File transfer without frills

Ad-free, privacy-compliant file sharing with automatic tidying - that's easy with the F/X-Server, an upload and download platform. On-premises or in the cloud, you decide.


Open Source

Working with open source software is an essential pillar of our portfolio of services. Here you will find three examples of technologies used. Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Piwik
Python
Ubuntu
Especially in the area of Internet technologies we increasingly use Linux, for instance for web and other communication servers. Individual programming with tools based on open source enables us to develop powerful applications to optimise your processes, often without any license fees.
Linux-based web servers can for example even be used in Microsoft environments with free-of-charge virtualisation technology.

Individual Software - The Tailor-Made Solution for your Company

Ideas for new business designs

Time and again, entrepreneurs have great ideas for new services and business models with processes that cannot or not sufficiently be mapped with standard software. In this situation, it is our turn to design a tailor-made suit that fits your needs.
Using future-proof technologies and tools, we develop programs that perfectly map your processes and integrate seamlessly into your already established structures without causing breaks to existing software.
We would be pleased if you get in touch with us!

Software

Automatisierung

Softwareentwicklung

Fordern Ihre betrieblichen Abläufe mehr, als eine übliche Branchenlösung zu leisten vermag?

Software-Lösungen leisten inzwischen in den meisten Branchen gute Arbeit, sind vielfältig anpassbar und stellen oftmals eine gute Basis für die Abbildung betrieblicher Abläufe dar. Immer wieder aber kommt es vor, dass eine Geschäftsidee neue Wege geht, um sich vom Wettbewerb abzusetzen. Schnellere, besser angepassteGeschäftsprozesse sollen einen Wettbewerbsvorteil schaffen, die Anbindung von Dienstleistern oder Kunden über automatische Abläufe die Geschwindigkeit oder Kundenbindung verbessern.
Das hat zur Folge, Abläufe sicherer gegenüber manuellen Fehlern zu machen, insbesondere bei einer großen Anzahl gleichartiger Vorgänge. Hier kommt individuelle Software ins Spiel. Wir beraten, analysieren Anforderungen, setzen diese mit gängigen Datenbanksystemen und Programmierwerkzeugen um und überwachen gern auch den laufenden Betrieb.

Software Projekte

Die Automatisierung von Datenübernahmen an den Schnittstellen zwischen Systemen schafft Wettbewerbsvorteile.

Kaufmänische Software

SelectLine

Kaufmännsiche Software

Kaufmännische Prozesse im Handel perfekt abgebildet und auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und Produkte angepasst – das geht mit SelectLine, einem Produkt aus Deutschland für die Bedürfnisse vor Ort: Warenwirtschaft und Buchhaltung, kompatibel zu den wichtigen Standards.

Werkzeug zur Automatisierung

PDFMixer

Werkzeug zur Automatisierung

PDF-Dateien sind DAS Dokumentenformat mit der größten Kompatibilität und Verbreitung. Mit dem PDFMixer gestalten wir Dokumenten-Workflows zur schnellen und zuverlässigen Bearbeitung von PDF-Dateien.

Dateitransfer

F/X-Server

Dateitransfer ohne Firlefanz

Werbefreier, mit dem Datenschutz konformer Dateiaustausch mit automatischem Aufräumen – das geht problemlos mit dem F/X-Server, einer Upload- und Download-Plattform. On-premises oder in der Cloud, Sie entscheiden.


Open Source

Die Arbeit mit Open-Source-Software ist eine wichtige Säule unseres Dienstleistungsangebots.
Hier finden Sie drei Beispiele eingesetzter Technologien, sprechen Sie uns gern an.

Piwik
Python
Ubuntu
Insbesondere im Bereich der Internet-Technologien nutzen wir verstärkt Linux, so zum Beispiel für Web- und andere Kommunikationsserver. Individuelle Programmierung mit auf Open Source basierenden Tools ermöglicht uns die Entwicklung leistungsfähiger Anwendungen zur Optimierung Ihrer Prozesse, oftmals ganz ohne Lizenzkosten.
Linuxbasierte Webserver lassen sich zum Beispiel sogar mit kostenfreier Virtualisierungstechnologie auch in Microsoft-Umgebungen einsetzen.
Software Parallax

Individuelle Software – der Maßanzug für Ihr Unternehmen

Ideen für neue Modelle

Immer wieder haben Unternehmer großartige Ideen für neue Dienstleistungen und Geschäftsmodelle, deren Prozesse mit Standardsoftware gar nicht oder nicht ausreichend abzubilden sind. In dieser Situation springen wir ein und schneidern Ihnen einen Maßanzug, der sitzt.
Unter Verwendung zukunftssicherer Technologien und Werkzeuge entwickeln wir Programme, die Ihre Abläufe perfekt abbilden und sich nahtlos in Ihre bestehenden Strukturen integrieren, ohne dass es zu Brüchen mit vorhandener Software kommt.
Nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt zu uns auf!