Web

why not Cafe

Webdesign

An attractive design, a solid technology and - more and more important - a reliable and safe system: We offer the whole package.

The fastest changes are still taking place in Internet technologies: Browsing on tablets and mobile devices, the comings and goings of technologies such as Adobe Flash - a veritable armada of different operating systems and Internet browsers confronts web design with exciting challenges.
Old concepts in the tradition of "My nephew can do Internet too" no longer apply. The viewing habits are changing rapidly: things that still appear trendy and modern today will be outdated in a few years' time.

Web projects

We maintain websites of all sizes, also in cooperation with your agency. On request, we supply images, design and technology from a single source. We would also be delighted to provide editorial support and bring product data sheets, press releases and other new content to the Web - fast, unbureaucratically and cost-effective.

Giro-Druck Website

Giro-Druck

www.giro-druck.de

Responsive Joomla! template, supplied graphics, translation, maintenance

Hamburger Sportjugend Website

Hamburger Sportjugend

www.hamburger-sportjugend.de

Responsive Joomla! template, own design, editorial support, maintenance

HSB

Willkommen im Sport

www.willkommen-im-sport.de

Takeover of an existing Drupal site, continuous development, maintenance, editorial support


Hosting

Your online presence is in good hands with us. We provide the complete programme with design, hosting and operational support. The results are simple coordination and short distances.

We create living quarters for your website, according to your needs and requirements: From an inexpensive hosting with one of the large bulk hosting companies to individual hosting on our own servers to own virtual machines or an entire web infrastructure.
We offer consulting and delivery according to your needs; for your own systems in cooperation with your IT department or your IT infrastructure service provider. We will consider the pros and cons of the individual options and costs together with you so that you are able to make the right decision.
Web Parallax – Englisch

Security

Security on the World Wide Web is becoming increasingly important. The need for secure solutions is growing as more systems and networks are established on the Web.

Modern content management systems (CMS) such as Wordpress, Contao, Joomla or Drupal are large software systems that are exposed on the Internet. Just as you regularly update your Windows systems for security reasons, these systems also need regular updates to ensure their operational reliability.
This is where we help with maintenance packages tailored to your needs. If your designers are not receptive to technology or security issues, we will set up activation and rollout processes that take these aspects into account. We help to select reliable technologies.

Downloads


Joomla Maintenance contractals as PDF
Wordpress Maintenance contractals as PDF
SEO-Sitemap Datasheet as PDF

Web

why not Cafe

Webdesign

Ansprechendes Design, solide Technik und – immer wichtiger – verlässliche Sicherheit. Wir liefern das ganze Paket.

Noch immer finden die schnellsten Veränderungen bei den Internet-Technologien statt: Browsen auf Tablets und Mobilgeräten, das Kommen und Gehen von Technologien wie Adobe Flash, eine ganze Armada unterschiedlicher Betriebssysteme und Internetbrowser stellt das Webdesign vor spannende Herausforderungen.
Alte Konzepte in der Tradition von »Mein Neffe kann auch Internet« greifen nicht mehr. Die Sehgewohnheiten ändern sich schnell: Was heute noch hip und modern erscheint, wird in wenigen Jahren antiquiert sein.

Webprojekte

Wir betreuen Websites unterschiedlichster Größe, gern auch in Zusammenarbeit mit Ihrer Agentur. Auf Wunsch liefern wir Bilder, Design und Technik aus einer Hand. Gern leisten wir auch redaktionelle Unterstützung und bringen Produktdatenblätter, Pressemeldungen und andere neue Inhalte ins Web – schnell, unbürokratisch und kosteneffizient.

Giro-Druck Website

Giro-Druck

www.giro-druck.de

Responsive Joomla! Template, zugelieferte Grafik, Übersetzung, Wartung

Hamburger Sportjugend Website

Hamburger Sportjugend

www.hamburger-sportjugend.de

Responsive Joomla! Template, eigenes Design, redaktionelle Unterstützung, Wartung

HSB

Willkommen im Sport

www.willkommen-im-sport.de

Übernahme einer bestehenden Drupal-Site, kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung, Wartung, redaktionelle Unterstützung


Hosting

Ihr Internetauftritt ist bei uns in guten Händen. Mit Design, Hosting und Betrieb liefern wir das volle Programm. Einfache Abstimmung und kurze Wege sind die Folge.

Wir schaffen Wohnraum für Ihre Website, ganz nach Bedarf und Anspruch: Von einem preiswerten Hosting bei einem der großen Massenhoster über individuelles Hosting auf unseren Servern bis hin zu eigenen virtuellen Maschinen oder einer ganzen Web-Infrastruktur.
Wir beraten und liefern bedarfsgerecht, bei eigenen Systemen gern auch mit Ihrer IT-Abteilung oder Ihrem IT-Infrastruktur-Dienstleister. Wir wägen mit Ihnen Vor- und Nachteile der einzelnen Optionen und Kosten ab, damit Sie die richtige Entscheidung treffen können.
Web Parallax

Sicherheit

Sicherheit im World Wide Web wird immer wichtiger. Mit einem Mehr an Systemen und Vernetzung im Web steigt der Bedarf an sicheren Lösungen.

Moderne Content-Management-Systeme (CMS) wie Wordpress, Contao, Joomla oder Drupal sind große Software-Systeme, die im Internet exponiert sind. So wie Sie Ihre Windows-Systeme aus Sicherheitsgründen regelmäßig aktualisieren, benötigen auch diese Systeme regelmäßige Updates, um deren Betriebssicherheit zu gewährleisten.
Hier helfen wir mit bedarfsgerechten Wartungspaketen. Wenn Ihre Designer nicht technik- oder sicherheitsaffin sind, etablieren wir Livenahme- und Rollout-Prozesse, die diese Aspekte berücksichtigen. Wir helfen, sichere Technologien auszuwählen.

Downloads


Joomla Wartungsvertrag als PDF
Wordpress Wartungsvertrag als PDF
SEO-Sitemap Datenblatt als PDF