Welcome to Sports

Welcome to Sports

We gladly support as well ›external‹ sites and continue to develop them.

Sometimes an agency or service provider simply backs out, whether in a dispute or for other reasons. In the case of the "Welcome to Sports" project, we have also adopted an existing website for support and further development. In the above case, the previous service provider had chosen a good tool to continue working with when selecting the CMS. In the event of a takeover, whether friendly or hostile, we endeavour to protect your investment if it makes sense.
Generally, there is a certain amount of work involved in taking over the maintenance of a site, but in most cases we try to make the first required improvements at the same time. Of course, there might also be a situation where we have to refuse the takeover because the technical circumstances that we find do not seem to make a further operation meaningful. We communicate this openly and directly and offer an alternative solution right away.

More about the Project

The customer himself supplies the photo material from the project. In individual cases we help with the editing and support with editorial work.

Startseite

»Welcome to Sports« cover page

Das Projekt

The project

Sportangebote finden

Find sports offers

Digital Strategy

Today, a website is often more than just a website. It is part of an integrated concept.

Together with the customer we develop a comprehensive digital strategy. This means, among other things, the data from the digitisation project is to be used for this and other customer sites. A concrete example: If a digital directory of sports clubs or sports facilities for the database is found at the customer's site, we create interfaces that enable the use of this data on all of the customer's sites in order to avoid errors and multiple data maintenance.
In this way we create a loose, digital coupling of different systems by means of defined interfaces, while maintaining the technical and design uniqueness of the individual sites.

Willkommen im Sport

Willkommen im Sport

Auch ›fremde‹ Sites betreuen wir gern und entwickeln sie weiter.

Manchmal geht einem die Agentur oder der Dienstleister verloren, egal, ob im Streit oder aus anderen Gründen. Auch im Fall des Projekts »Willkommen im Sport« haben wir eine bestehende Website in die Betreuung und Fortentwicklung übernommen. In diesem Fall hatte der vorherige Dienstleister bei der Wahl des CMS ein gutes Werkzeug ausgesucht, mit dem wir weiterarbeiten konnten. In Fällen einer Übernahme, gleich ob freundlich oder feindlich, sind wir bestrebt, Ihre Investition zu schützen, wenn das Sinn ergibt.
Es entsteht in der Regel ein gewisser Aufwand, eine Site in die Betreuung zu übernehmen, meist versuchen wir aber, gleich in diesem Zuge erste gewünschte Verbesserungen vorzunehmen. Es gibt natürlich auch den Fall, dass wir die Übernahme ablehnen müssen, weil die technischen Umstände, die wir vorfinden, einen Weiterbetrieb nicht sinnvoll erscheinen lassen. Das kommunizieren wir ebenso offen wie direkt und bieten gleich eine alternative Lösung an.

Mehr zum Projekt

Hier liefert der Kunde selbst das Bildmaterial aus dem Projekt. Im Einzelfall helfen wir bei der Bearbeitung und unterstützen mit redaktioneller Arbeit.

Startseite

Willkommen im Sport Startseite

Das Projekt

Das Projekt

Sportangebote finden

Sportangebote finden

Digitale Strategie

Eine Website ist heute oftmals mehr als nur eine Website. Sie ist Teil eines integrierten Konzepts.

Mit dem Kunden erarbeiten wir eine umfassende digitale Strategie. Das bedeutet unter anderem, dass bei dieser und bei weiteren Sites des Kunden Daten aus dem Digitalisierungsprojekt verwendet werden sollen. Ein konkretes Beispiel: Findet sich beim Kunden für die Datenbank ein digitales Verzeichnis der Sportvereine oder der Sportstätten, so schaffen wir Schnittstellen, die die Nutzung dieser Daten auf allen Sites des Kunden ermöglichen, um Fehler und mehrfache Datenpflege zu vermeiden.
Auf diese Weise schaffen wir eine lose, digitale Kopplung verschiedener Systeme durch definierte Schnittstellen, erhalten aber die technische und gestalterische Eigenständigkeit der einzelnen Sites.